Einfach zum Nachdenken 2


Dear myrelease2007,

Your video, I Feel Love – Donna Summer vs. Klaus Nomi – in the mix, may have content that is owned or licensed by UMG.

No action is required on your part; however, if you are interested in learning how this affects your video, please visit the Content ID Matches section of your account for more information.

Sincerely,
– The YouTube Team

2 Antworten to “Einfach zum Nachdenken 2”

  1. Otto Just Says:

    Very interesting and, I have to say, very revealing as well. Und in der Tat gibt diese Email Aufschluss über die Praktiken und Preferenzen der Organisation YouTube, was ja schließlich bloß einen Ableger darstellt vom Dachverband, welcher hinreichend als Google Inc bekannt ist.

    Fragen über Fragen, welche, so es die Zeit zulässt, nach Antworten suchen.

    Warum irrt Google, wenn „es“ glaubt, die Rechte Dritter könnten durch mein hochgeladenes Video „I Feel Love – Donna Summer vs. Klaus Nomi – in the mix“ verletzt oder sonstwas sein?

    Warum ist bei derartigem Ansinnen meine sofortige Vermutung, dass es sich dabei um einen WillkürAct/Zensur handelt und nicht um den Schutz von den Rechten Dritter?

    Könnte sich GOOGLE als Größte VideoPlattform bezeichnen, wenn die Betreiber der Plattform angehalten würden, jeglichen Content sofort zu entfernen, welcher offensichtlich die Rechte Dritter verletzt?

    Im Grunde ist es mir egal, ob meine Arbeiten abrufbar sind oder nicht.
    Ich bin in keinster Weise Abhängig von der Maschinerie Goole Inc. samt Derivateinrichtungen. Notfalls kann ich auf alle Dieste dieser Unternehmungen verzichten. Das ist meine Conclusio dazu.

  2. Otto Just Says:

    Heute am 14.06.09 dachte ich mir, wie wäre es wenn ich denen mal eine E-Mail schicke. Natürlich dürft Ihr wissen, was ich in die Mail verpackte. Das liest sich wie folgt:

    Dear YouTube Team

    I received your message above and I’m quite a bit confused about it,
    lets say, I’m quite furious. Would you be so kind to explain me much
    more detailed in which way I had mad a mistake. I mean, I’m really
    annoyed by receiving such an imputation and I’m annoyed too about the
    fact, that If I don’t log in on YouTube and want watching „my“
    MusicVideo even though ,then a line says: *

    We are unable to show you the original featured video for this channel
    due to age or location restrictions*.

    What the heck is this all about?

    In fact, I mad this MusikVideo by myself and I had to cut the single mp3
    files it in the right way, had to arrange it in MusikMaker 2005 DeLuxe
    and after all that was done, I had to mix it into some acceptable
    sequences in order to get the best results for the Pan-Control, the
    Volume-Control and the Reverb-Control. And last but not least I had all
    the way to keep an eye on it in order to conserve the originality of the
    MoogSyntheziserSound.

    This does not only seems to be a hard work, but it is a hard work indeed!

    So, what seems to be the trouble? As you can clearly see, I’m definitely
    innocent or perhaps misinterpreted from your point of view and that’s
    the reason why I’m sure we can sort it out in an civilized way. I think,
    now, it is all on YOU!

    Sincerely,

    otto just

    ——–

    selbstverständlich werde ich Euch am Laufenden halten. Man will ja schließlich wissen, wie’s weitergeht

    mfg otto

Kommentare sind geschlossen.


